top of page

GOATS?! ANIMAL JAM UPDATES!


Animal Jam added goats?! Yes, AJHQ added these cute and adorable and playful animals for members in the diamond shop! I haven't gotten a goat for one reason. I'M A NON MEMBER!

Also, I was reading through the news on Animal Jamand I found something out! FALCONS ARE COMING SOON! That's right, my kittens. Falcons are coming to AJ. I laughed when i saw this because AJ JUST came out with goats, and now they're talking about FALCONS?! Email me what YOU think. Would you get a falcon, a goat, or both and why?

I'm excited to hear your thoughts! INFINITY OUT!


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page